Drajwer And Omar Omiez .. Could You Make It?

All Helbreath Server Source Discussion here.
Post Reply
ruberto
Regular
Posts: 64
Joined: Mon May 31, 2004 7:33 pm

Post by ruberto »

Yesterday i thought about new admincommand

It should look like stats change or smth like that
if you type in /char and chars name then would come a new window
wheres almost everything from chars text file
example:
/char ruberto

location .....
loc-map ...
x ...
y ...
lvl ...
str ...
dex ...
int ...
mag ...
vit ...
chr ...
exp ..
luck ...
special attacks ...
contr ...
PK ..
EK ..

And all these would be editble
If it is possible to make command like that then i hope you will atleast try to make it

I think everyone would love that command

No need for commands like /setrep ruberto 40 or smth like that :D
bigchief
Loyal fan
Posts: 289
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2004 12:45 pm
Location: In Chicks Rooms/Dorms Or Passed Out On The Floor
Contact:

Post by bigchief »

thats like hypnos code "/checkstats"
showed str dex vit ect
Just remember if you shake it more then 3 times your playing with it.
bigchief
Loyal fan
Posts: 289
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2004 12:45 pm
Location: In Chicks Rooms/Dorms Or Passed Out On The Floor
Contact:

Post by bigchief »

Code: Select all

void CGame::AdminOrder_CheckStats(int iClientH, char *pData,DWORD dwMsgSize)
{
 char cStatMessage[256];
 char   seps[] = "= \t\n";
 char   cBuff[256];
 class  CStrTok * pStrTok;
 char   * token, cName[11], cTargetName[11];
 register int i;

	if (m_pClientList[iClientH] == NULL) return;
	if (m_pClientList[iClientH]->m_iAdminUserLevel < 1) {
  SendNotifyMsg(NULL, iClientH, DEF_NOTIFY_ADMINUSERLEVELLOW, NULL, NULL, NULL, NULL);
  return;
	}
  if ((dwMsgSize)	<= 0) return;
  ZeroMemory(cTargetName, sizeof(cTargetName));
  ZeroMemory(cBuff, sizeof(cBuff));
  memcpy(cBuff, pData, dwMsgSize);

  pStrTok = new class CStrTok(cBuff, seps);
  token = pStrTok->pGet();

  token = pStrTok->pGet();
  
  if (token != NULL) {
  	ZeroMemory(cName, sizeof(cName));
  	strcpy(cName, token);
  } 
  else {
  	ZeroMemory(cName, sizeof(cName));
  	strcpy(cName, "null");
  }

  token = pStrTok->pGet();
  
  if (token == NULL) { 
  	token = "null"; 
  }
  
  	if (cName != NULL) {
  	token = cName;

    if (strlen(token) > 10) 
      	memcpy(cTargetName, token, 10);
    else memcpy(cTargetName, token, strlen(token));

    for (i = 1; i < DEF_MAXCLIENTS; i++)
      	if ((m_pClientList[i] != NULL) && (memcmp(m_pClientList[i]->m_cCharName, cTargetName, 10) == 0)) {
      // Level, Exp, Str, Int, Vit, Dex, Mag, Charisma, Location, Luck, Ek
      ZeroMemory(cStatMessage, sizeof(cStatMessage));
      wsprintf(cStatMessage, "Level:%d Exp:%d Str:%d Dex:%d Vit:%d Int:%d Mag:%d Chr:%d Map:%d EK:%d Luck:%d",m_pClientList[i]->m_iLevel,m_pClientList[i]->m_iExp, m_pClientList[i]->m_iStr,  m_pClientList[i]->m_iDex, m_pClientList[i]->m_iVit, m_pClientList[i]->m_iInt,m_pClientList[i]->m_iMag, m_pClientList[i]->m_iCharisma, m_pClientList[i]->m_cLocation, m_pClientList[i]->m_iEnemyKillCount, m_pClientList[i]->m_iLuck);
      ShowClientMsg(iClientH, cStatMessage);
    	}
  	}
}
Should work i dont take any credit for code at all i jsut modified it
Just remember if you shake it more then 3 times your playing with it.
ruberto
Regular
Posts: 64
Joined: Mon May 31, 2004 7:33 pm

Post by ruberto »

lol heh i didnt mean like that ...

i would like to changes these in game

like if i type /char ruberto

then i can change that char stats luck location skills etc..
bigchief
Loyal fan
Posts: 289
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2004 12:45 pm
Location: In Chicks Rooms/Dorms Or Passed Out On The Floor
Contact:

Post by bigchief »

ooo i see
Just remember if you shake it more then 3 times your playing with it.
GoD~
Regular
Posts: 53
Joined: Sat Sep 11, 2004 4:54 am

Post by GoD~ »

That should be code in HGserver Source and Cliente Source..

GoD~
<img src='http://img350.imageshack.us/img350/1465/god21ee.jpg' border='0' alt='user posted image' />
locobans
Outpost Junkie
Posts: 2264
Joined: Tue Jul 13, 2004 3:51 am
Location: Behind You
Contact:

Post by locobans »

GoD~ wrote: That should be code in HGserver Source and Cliente Source..

GoD~
Exactly will need client source :rolleyes:
QUOTE (ADDKiD @ Dec 1 2006, 4:01 PM) <br>You guys make me laugh alot, half the shit I say, is bullshit...<br><br><img src='http://img485.imageshack.us/img485/492/banssig1ng.gif' border='0' alt='user posted image' /><br><br><b>I see no changes at all, wake up in the morning and ask myself...<br>Is life worth living? Should I blast myself?</b><br><br><b><a href='http://2paclegacy.com' target='_blank'>2PacLegacy.com</a></b>
nef
Regular
Posts: 59
Joined: Sun May 22, 2005 3:34 am

Post by nef »

why dont u use sql?and make a control php just like i did on my server, i can control and modify almost everything i want, exept stats lvl and xp (security reasons), and it atualizes in real time
the person just need to relog
locobans
Outpost Junkie
Posts: 2264
Joined: Tue Jul 13, 2004 3:51 am
Location: Behind You
Contact:

Post by locobans »

nef wrote: why dont u use sql?and make a control php just like i did on my server, i can control and modify almost everything i want, exept stats lvl and xp (security reasons), and it atualizes in real time
the person just need to relog
Umm...and i saw his script good skills ^_^
QUOTE (ADDKiD @ Dec 1 2006, 4:01 PM) <br>You guys make me laugh alot, half the shit I say, is bullshit...<br><br><img src='http://img485.imageshack.us/img485/492/banssig1ng.gif' border='0' alt='user posted image' /><br><br><b>I see no changes at all, wake up in the morning and ask myself...<br>Is life worth living? Should I blast myself?</b><br><br><b><a href='http://2paclegacy.com' target='_blank'>2PacLegacy.com</a></b>
omar_omiez
Loyal fan
Posts: 235
Joined: Mon Jul 12, 2004 9:36 am

Post by omar_omiez »

i dunno what im typing but its bben a long time since i posted in outpost. schools just too much lol.

anyway im noob but if im not wrong posting the stats should be simple, on a new window is another thing altogether. and then allow u to edit, is even another thing from that other thing earlier. u should stick to using php scripts. haha.
- Tbone<br><a href="http://cyborg.namedecoder.com"><br><img src="http://cyborg.namedecoder.com/webimages ... ng"<br></a>
wannabee
Loyal fan
Posts: 270
Joined: Sun Dec 21, 2003 12:42 am

Post by wannabee »

-_- just make the commands, like:
/setint char value
/setstr char value

edit; for location and x,y you can just use teleport
<!--QuoteBegin--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>QUOTE</b> </td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'><!--QuoteEBegin-->Human knowleag belongs to THE WORLD<!--QuoteEnd--></td></tr></table><div class='signature'><!--QuoteEEnd--><br>So i highly dislike people who keep to their proud selfs... thats why i wanna share everything i got with you guys :D
ADDKiD
&lt;3 bd long time
Posts: 967
Joined: Tue Jul 12, 2005 8:07 pm
Location: Washington, USA
Contact:

Post by ADDKiD »

they all seem to have a point O.o
Post Reply