Worldlserver Source
Put my finger where?laizkloom wrote:Dude if you think i'm that stupid then go put finger.I told i checked all ws names and things.1 wrote:Lol, Seriously If you cant read anything you shouldn't bother putting up a server.laizkloom wrote: <a href='http://img246.imageshack.us/img246/9176/untitledks5.gif' target='_blank'>http://img246.imageshack.us/img246/9176 ... ks5.gif</a>
But if client is with different ver, this thing won't come?I remember snoopy made a program for wl what changed old client ws,ver and other things.
Your WLserver name is ws1
Inside your client its WS1
Remove the caps from WS and you'll be fine.
Edit// I believe this is the problem if im wrong sorry for the comment xD
Well it would've helped if you had posted a full image of your WLServer before my post -.-"
I was just going to a conclusion by what I saw.
-
- Loyal fan
- Posts: 391
- Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2005 12:41 am
ya i dont have any problems with my WL eather, sept the Char in use problem....
i did fix a few thing son wl, but im sure i posted it.
i did fix a few thing son wl, but im sure i posted it.
<img src='http://freewebs.com/trickro/70s.png' border='0' alt='user posted image' /><img src='http://freewebs.com/trickro/70s2.jpg' border='0' alt='user posted image' />
Hello people
I wanted to change the start skills from 0 to 100
So I modified the '0' for the '100'
The Problem is that when a new character is created when logging in , appears connection lost
part of the character is this
If Instead of putting for i put for the other 36 numbers are filled with '0' but I still get disconnected. :huh:
Please Help
I wanted to change the start skills from 0 to 100
Code: Select all
for (i = 0; i < 60; i++) {
ZeroMemory(cTxt, sizeof(cTxt));
wsprintf(cTxt, "%d ", 100);
strcat(pData, cTxt);
}
The Problem is that when a new character is created when logging in , appears connection lost
part of the character is this
Code: Select all
[MAGIC-SKILL-MASTERY]
//------------------012345678901234567890123456789012345678901234567890
magic-mastery = 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
skill-mastery = 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100
skill-SSN = 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
[ITEM-EQUIP-STATUS]
item-equip-status = 00000010000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
item-position-x = 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40
item-position-y = 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30
[EOF]
Code: Select all
(i = 0; i < 60; i++) {
Code: Select all
(i = 0; i < 24; i++) {
Please Help
your max skills in the hg is probally 700 or so higher it for all skills to be 100 if you want all 100luskaner wrote: Hello people
I wanted to change the start skills from 0 to 100So I modified the '0' for the '100'Code: Select all
for (i = 0; i < 60; i++) { ZeroMemory(cTxt, sizeof(cTxt)); wsprintf(cTxt, "%d ", 100); strcat(pData, cTxt); }
The Problem is that when a new character is created when logging in , appears connection lost
part of the character is thisIf Instead of putting forCode: Select all
[MAGIC-SKILL-MASTERY] //------------------012345678901234567890123456789012345678901234567890 magic-mastery = 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 skill-mastery = 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 skill-SSN = 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 [ITEM-EQUIP-STATUS] item-equip-status = 00000010000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 item-position-x = 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 item-position-y = 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 [EOF]
i put forCode: Select all
(i = 0; i < 60; i++) {
the other 36 numbers are filled with '0' but I still get disconnected. :huh:Code: Select all
(i = 0; i < 24; i++) {
Please Help
Hi, the problem is already resolved in HGServer Sources I deleted:
And now the characters doesn't get disconnected
Code: Select all
iTotalPoints = 0;
for (i = 0; i < DEF_MAXSKILLTYPE; i++)
iTotalPoints += m_pClientList[iClientH]->m_cSkillMastery[i];
if ((iTotalPoints-21 > m_sCharSkillLimit) && (m_pClientList[iClientH]->m_iAdminUserLevel == 0)) {
wsprintf(G_cTxt, "Packet Editing: (%s) Player: (%s) - has more than allowed skill points (%d).", m_pClientList[iClientH]->m_cIPaddress, m_pClientList[iClientH]->m_cCharName, iTotalPoints);
PutHackLogFileList(G_cTxt);
DeleteClient(iClientH, TRUE, TRUE);
return;
}

Or you could just change the define of DEF_MAXSKILLTYPE to a higher amount >.> noobs and their 100% servers.
<img src='http://www.helbreathx.net/sig/sig.jpeg' border='0' alt='user posted image' /><br><a href='http://mafia.cheats4us.org/index.php?x=231030' target='_blank'>#1 on Mafia
</a><br><!--QuoteBegin-Slipknight+--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td><b>QUOTE</b> (Slipknight)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'><!--QuoteEBegin-->100mb Internet, burstable too 10GB oc192<br>his speed can go up too 10gbs<br>...<br>Yes my car can have a top speed of 1000mph<!--QuoteEnd--></td></tr></table><div class='signature'><!--QuoteEEnd--><br>^^ I wonder where the retard went to.

Don't you mean noobs and their bullshit "fixes" lol....bone-you wrote: Or you could just change the define of DEF_MAXSKILLTYPE to a higher amount >.> noobs and their 100% servers.
[EDIT] yours is still valid tho

Reppin' 127.0.0.1!!!<br><br><img src='http://img502.imageshack.us/img502/1348/sig4daxbn2.jpg' border='0' alt='user posted image' /><br><br>I contend that we are both atheists. I just believe in one fewer god than you do. <br>When you understand why you dismiss all the other possible gods, you will <br>understand why I dismiss yours.<br>~ <b>Stephen Roberts</b>
-
- Loyal fan
- Posts: 391
- Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2005 12:41 am
why was my post deleted....
is it wrong it release a diffrent style of security?
nvm i posted in the wrong spot lol.
is it wrong it release a diffrent style of security?
nvm i posted in the wrong spot lol.
<img src='http://freewebs.com/trickro/70s.png' border='0' alt='user posted image' /><img src='http://freewebs.com/trickro/70s2.jpg' border='0' alt='user posted image' />
-
- Loyal fan
- Posts: 391
- Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2005 12:41 am
this is a secure way for your WL
the ip code is buggy its stil hackable.
this u can create your own Password smile.gif so if the password is incorrect.
they cannot access your data wink.gif.
HG server code:
//---------Game.h-----------//
//---------Game.cpp-----------//
in function
Search
after
add
Change iRet to
Find
in the function after
add
after
add
//-------------settings.cfg----------//
add line
the ip code is buggy its stil hackable.
this u can create your own Password smile.gif so if the password is incorrect.
they cannot access your data wink.gif.
HG server code:
//---------Game.h-----------//
Code: Select all
char cSecurity[11];
in function
Code: Select all
CGame::bSendMsgToLS
Code: Select all
case MSGID_REQUEST_REGISTERGAMESERVER:
Code: Select all
*cp = m_iTotalMaps;
cp++;
Code: Select all
memcpy(cp, cSecurity, 10);
cp += 10;
memcpy(cp, m_cGameServerAddrInternal, 16);
cp += 16;
Code: Select all
iRet = m_pMainLogSock->iSendMsg(G_cData50000, 55 + 6 + m_iTotalMaps*11);
Find
Code: Select all
CGame::bReadSettingsConfigFile
Code: Select all
switch (cReadMode) {
Code: Select all
case 26:
if(strlen(token) <= 0) {
strcpy(cSecurity, "1");
}
if(strlen(token) > 10) {
strcpy(cSecurity, "1");
}
strcpy(cSecurity, token);
cReadMode = 0;
break;
Code: Select all
if (memcmp(token, "max-player-level", 16) == 0) cReadMode = 20;
Code: Select all
if (memcmp(token, "Security-WL", 11) == 0) cReadMode = 26;
add line
and hers the WL source.Security-WL = password
<img src='http://freewebs.com/trickro/70s.png' border='0' alt='user posted image' /><img src='http://freewebs.com/trickro/70s2.jpg' border='0' alt='user posted image' />
Because you're not smart enough to use them. Don't request somthing which is over your head.ADDKiD wrote: Thats all fine and dandy. When the hell is someone going to make a SQL Source?! Besides Aryes, I don't even know what the hell is going on with his files...
Even though it already exists you're just too fucking stupid to use it..
Reppin' 127.0.0.1!!!<br><br><img src='http://img502.imageshack.us/img502/1348/sig4daxbn2.jpg' border='0' alt='user posted image' /><br><br>I contend that we are both atheists. I just believe in one fewer god than you do. <br>When you understand why you dismiss all the other possible gods, you will <br>understand why I dismiss yours.<br>~ <b>Stephen Roberts</b>
-
- <3 bd long time
- Posts: 967
- Joined: Tue Jul 12, 2005 8:07 pm
- Location: Washington, USA
- Contact:
I'm not that stupid, Dax. It takes time to learn something.. I can't just go "POOF" and I'm a C++ Expert. I could be like Juggalo2, smoke so much weed I can't spell... I'd rather be drunk, you won't remember SHIT at all.... Unless it's a Coyote Ugly situation, then you really don't want to remember that. Zero must have quite alot of those...Dax wrote:Because you're not smart enough to use them. Don't request somthing which is over your head.ADDKiD wrote: Thats all fine and dandy. When the hell is someone going to make a SQL Source?! Besides Aryes, I don't even know what the hell is going on with his files...
Even though it already exists you're just too fucking stupid to use it..