Balls Trade Script

Website Scripts for your Helbreath Server.
Post Reply
tamir
Regular
Posts: 53
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2004 8:42 am

Post by tamir »

Here's my balls trade script which is based on points that calculated by the balls that the player has.
<a href='http://tfps.fateback.com/scripts/BallTrade/index.html' target='_blank'>go here</a>
<a href='http://tfps.fateback.com/scripts/index.html' target='_blank'>my php scripts</a>
James!
Member
Posts: 134
Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2005 12:09 am

Post by James! »

NICEEEEEEEE :o
<img src='http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/ ... ingFan.jpg' border='0' alt='user posted image' /><br><a href='http://www.hbdreams.com.ar' target='_blank'><b>- Helbreath Dream Team -</a></b><br><a href='http://www.dreamforums.com.ar/top50' target='_blank'><b>- Dream Top 50 Owner Admin -</a></b><br>- <b>Contacto Por Mail</b> : <a href='mailto:james@dreamforums.com.ar'>james@dreamforums.com.ar</a>
locobans
Outpost Junkie
Posts: 2264
Joined: Tue Jul 13, 2004 3:51 am
Location: Behind You
Contact:

Post by locobans »

Oh...nice work :P
QUOTE (ADDKiD @ Dec 1 2006, 4:01 PM) <br>You guys make me laugh alot, half the shit I say, is bullshit...<br><br><img src='http://img485.imageshack.us/img485/492/banssig1ng.gif' border='0' alt='user posted image' /><br><br><b>I see no changes at all, wake up in the morning and ask myself...<br>Is life worth living? Should I blast myself?</b><br><br><b><a href='http://2paclegacy.com' target='_blank'>2PacLegacy.com</a></b>
Jaap
Loyal fan
Posts: 390
Joined: Thu Apr 22, 2004 8:21 am

Post by Jaap »

tamir wrote: calculated by the balls that the player has
ez:

if (player == M) {
return 2;
} else if (player == "bikkel") {
return 1;
} else {
return 0;
}
James!
Member
Posts: 134
Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2005 12:09 am

Post by James! »


Warning: array_multisort(): Array sizes are inconsistent in c:\archivos de programa\easyphp1-7\www\Functions.php on line 200
Trade completed!


to complete the trade :S
<img src='http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/ ... ingFan.jpg' border='0' alt='user posted image' /><br><a href='http://www.hbdreams.com.ar' target='_blank'><b>- Helbreath Dream Team -</a></b><br><a href='http://www.dreamforums.com.ar/top50' target='_blank'><b>- Dream Top 50 Owner Admin -</a></b><br>- <b>Contacto Por Mail</b> : <a href='mailto:james@dreamforums.com.ar'>james@dreamforums.com.ar</a>
tamir
Regular
Posts: 53
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2004 8:42 am

Post by tamir »

Yea, happened to me in one of my checks... i don't know why, and it was the only time.
do u get this everytime u try to trade?
<a href='http://tfps.fateback.com/scripts/index.html' target='_blank'>my php scripts</a>
James!
Member
Posts: 134
Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2005 12:09 am

Post by James! »

The trade is completed. but not so that it throws that error.
<img src='http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/ ... ingFan.jpg' border='0' alt='user posted image' /><br><a href='http://www.hbdreams.com.ar' target='_blank'><b>- Helbreath Dream Team -</a></b><br><a href='http://www.dreamforums.com.ar/top50' target='_blank'><b>- Dream Top 50 Owner Admin -</a></b><br>- <b>Contacto Por Mail</b> : <a href='mailto:james@dreamforums.com.ar'>james@dreamforums.com.ar</a>
tamir
Regular
Posts: 53
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2004 8:42 am

Post by tamir »

emm, didn't understand ur answer :unsure:
when do u get this error?
<a href='http://tfps.fateback.com/scripts/index.html' target='_blank'>my php scripts</a>
James!
Member
Posts: 134
Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2005 12:09 am

Post by James! »

tamir wrote: emm, didn't understand ur answer  :unsure:
when do u get this error?
in the finish of the trade of items.
<img src='http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/ ... ingFan.jpg' border='0' alt='user posted image' /><br><a href='http://www.hbdreams.com.ar' target='_blank'><b>- Helbreath Dream Team -</a></b><br><a href='http://www.dreamforums.com.ar/top50' target='_blank'><b>- Dream Top 50 Owner Admin -</a></b><br>- <b>Contacto Por Mail</b> : <a href='mailto:james@dreamforums.com.ar'>james@dreamforums.com.ar</a>
James!
Member
Posts: 134
Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2005 12:09 am

Post by James! »

Code: Select all

array_multisort($Balls, SORT_DESC, SORT_NUMERIC, $BallsFoundIndex, $BallsFoundCount, $Form);
This is the line bugged.
i deleted this line and work 100% Very good :rolleyes:
<img src='http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/ ... ingFan.jpg' border='0' alt='user posted image' /><br><a href='http://www.hbdreams.com.ar' target='_blank'><b>- Helbreath Dream Team -</a></b><br><a href='http://www.dreamforums.com.ar/top50' target='_blank'><b>- Dream Top 50 Owner Admin -</a></b><br>- <b>Contacto Por Mail</b> : <a href='mailto:james@dreamforums.com.ar'>james@dreamforums.com.ar</a>
tamir
Regular
Posts: 53
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2004 8:42 am

Post by tamir »

I know the problem is in this line... but don't delete it, i didn't put it in there for no reason.
the problem is in the size of the arrays, try putting @ at the start of this line, so it will be:

Code: Select all

@array_multisort($Balls, SORT_DESC, SORT_NUMERIC, $BallsFoundIndex, $BallsFoundCount, $Form);
<a href='http://tfps.fateback.com/scripts/index.html' target='_blank'>my php scripts</a>
James!
Member
Posts: 134
Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2005 12:09 am

Post by James! »

thanks , work fine.
<img src='http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v482/ ... ingFan.jpg' border='0' alt='user posted image' /><br><a href='http://www.hbdreams.com.ar' target='_blank'><b>- Helbreath Dream Team -</a></b><br><a href='http://www.dreamforums.com.ar/top50' target='_blank'><b>- Dream Top 50 Owner Admin -</a></b><br>- <b>Contacto Por Mail</b> : <a href='mailto:james@dreamforums.com.ar'>james@dreamforums.com.ar</a>
sokol
Loyal fan
Posts: 228
Joined: Mon May 02, 2005 7:28 pm
Location: P(r)oland

Post by sokol »

when i enter to <a href='http://ip/BallTrade.php' target='_blank'>http://ip/BallTrade.php</a> i got this..
An error occurred. Please report to the owner.
Any ideas?
Tafka12
&lt;3 bd long time
Posts: 772
Joined: Wed Dec 28, 2005 6:32 pm

Post by Tafka12 »

Go speak Tamir
<img src='http://www.hot.ee/carvanho/taavi.png' border='0' alt='user posted image' /><br><br><img src='http://www.hot.ee/carvanho/Elvine.png' border='0' alt='user posted image' /><br><img src='http://www.hot.ee/carvanho/LieroX.png' border='0' alt='user posted image' /><br><img src='http://www.hot.ee/carvanho/Football.png' border='0' alt='user posted image' />
sokol
Loyal fan
Posts: 228
Joined: Mon May 02, 2005 7:28 pm
Location: P(r)oland

Post by sokol »

Fixed it i got bad item name on Settings =]
but its something wrong but dunno what when i try trade with balls only on inv i get that:
You don't have enough room for the new items.
Post Reply