WPE Pro packet editing tutorial

Discussion on Helbreath Hacks. New ones Released. and how to work them.
VoIcEs
noob

Post by VoIcEs »

;) Well.... first of all, i am new in outpost. (Hi there~~ :D )

Im making this post becoz i found that outpost is such a popular hack site of hb. i also found wpe pro in the dl section. yet i found too, that no one seems to know how to use wpe(perhaps they know but they dont tell).....
anyway, if u already know how, ignore my post. if you dont know but u wanna try, stay here and maybe this can help you.

ok, this is real damn simple.

wpe pro is a program which can log packets, edit packets, send packets and filter packets, etc (anyway it is just a matter of packets).
i am not going to go too far into wpe's function, becoz i dont like ppl gaining wifout work. go and test more l8ter and u will find more.

here i will give an example of shooting magic wifout casting, (and u may shoot blizz towards "ml ares ent" from "ml elv ent" LMAO :blink: )

1: all u need is to download the wpe at teh bottom of this post

2: run PSniff.exe (the changed-name wpe.exe) and then run your hb client

3: in Wpe(PSniff.exe), choose the target program to be your hbclient.

4: in Wpe(PSniff.exe), click View>Option

5: put a tick ONLY in "Send", (i guess it's default to check all of the four options, then u will hv to cange it), click OK afterwards

6: go into hb and login, go to ml's zombie pit (example only, go anywhere u like), press alt+tab to go back to wpe

7: now it's the most important time!!! u will see a button wif a black triangle in the trace console windows of your wpe. click it and then go into hb as fast as you can. in hb cast a blizz (example too, change it if u'd like to) and then shoot yourself.

8: alt+tab back to wpe. and then click the Stop button (square)next to the triangle.